Shanghai YGZC New Materials Technology (Group) Co.
HOME  >  Human resources  >  Social Recruitment

One. Shanghai YGZC New Materials Technology (Group) Corp                                                                             

Company Planning Copywriter


 hiring
 Business planning  Working place Shanghai qingpu hiring  1
 Working fixed number of year More than 2 years  Record of formal schooling College degree and above   gender There is no limit 
 

Requirements

1. Junior college degree and above with major in Chinese, News, etc; 2. At least 2 years’ experience about company planning; 3. Be familiar with official document writing, file management and office system; 4 Be familiar with operational models of various media, equipped with good marketing capability and experience about activity planning; 5 Be able to independently think, plan and excellently communicate to promote the implementation of relevant plan. 

Duties: 

1.Be responsible for drafting company planning copywriting and analyzing summary results and delivering them among company-owned media; 2 Diversify publicity media and ensure market publicity with focus on product promotion and introduction; 3 Sort out documents and materials of the internal department; 4 Be responsible the collection of and analysis of relevant materials; 5. Complete other tasks assigned by the superior; 

           Merchandiser 

hiring

Merchandiser 

 Working place Shanghai qingpu hiring  1
 Working fixed number of year More than 2 years  Record of formal schooling College degree and above  gender No limitations for both gender and between 25 to 35 years old

Requirements

Male or female, 25-35 years old with junior college degree or above majoring in international business or related disciplines, being good at listening, speaking, reading and writing in English, good communicator and 2 years’ experience in related fields. 
Duties:
1.Be responsible for foreign clients in terms of order, punctual shipment and payment collection; 2. Ensure daily communication and coordination and help clients solve problems related to orders; 3. Communicate with forwarder so as to arrange the shipment work including the space booking, loading, customs declaration, etc.

                                                   

                                                          Procurement specialist

 hiring Procurement specialist  Working place Shanghai qingpu hiring  1
 Working fixed number of year More than 2 years  Record of formal schooling College degree and above  gender There is no limit

Duties:
1.Be responsible for the purchase of imported raw materials; 2. Trace the shipment of materials and its arrival; 3. Check account and apply for loan;

Requirements:
1.At least junior college degree, CET4 and above, be good at writing and expressing; 2. Be familiar with purchase procedures, ERP system; 3. Be communicative, practical and careful.

                                                                                    

Assistant Merchandiser

 

 hiring
Assistant Merchandiser  Working place Shanghai qingpu hiring  1名
Working fixed number of year More than 2 years Record of formal schooling College degree and above  gender No limitations for both gender and between 25 to 35 years old

Duties:
1.Help carry out market development and foreign trade; 2. Help salesman deal with export order in terms of inquiry, offer, signing contract, tracing order, payment collection, etc; 3. Help salesman deal with related receipts; 4. Complete other tasks assigned by the superior.
Requirements:
1. Junior college degree or above with major in international business, business English and related disciplines (counted as one advantage); 2. CET4 or above, being good at spoken English; 3. Be careful, positive, responsible, aggressive and can work under pressure, stress team work and; 4. Have foreign-trade experience in the adhesive industry and fair at home and abroad( counted as one dvantage).   


 

Two.  Jiangxi YG Technology Development Co., Ltd.

                                                            

                                                                          Technician    

 hiring
  
Technician 
 Working place

In fuzhou

hiring

 3
 Working fixed number of year More than 2 years  Record of formal schooling High school or above   gender There is no limit

Duties:
1.Strictly abide by safety norms, operate various experiment devices, and maintain devices in good condition to ensure them function steadily; 2. Independently conduct experiments and make preliminary analysis; Help the superior test and evaluate glue and new products in the process of R&D; 4. Prepare and sort out related technical documents and write experiment report; 5. Ensure that the workplace meets the requirement of “5S”.  
Requirements:
1.At least high school degree in the fields of chemistry, physical test and related ones; 2. Excellent fresh graduates with work experience in related laboratory; 3. Be good at reading and writing in English and MS office; 4. Stress team work.

                                                                  Executive Secretary 

 hiring
Executive Secretary   Working place In fuzhou hiring  1
Working fixed number of year More than 2 years Record of formal schooling College degree and above  gender There is no limit
Duties:
1.Help the head of company complete administrative affairs; 2. Be responsible for the supervision and execution of all regulations and rules; 3. Help the head of company carry out administrative affairs including internal affairs, safety management, rewards and punishments; 4. Be responsible for materials collection, file management, document drafting, official documents preparation, document collection and issuance; 5. Be responsible for visitor reception, answering call and consulting and information delivery; 6. Complete other tasks assigned by the head of company. 

1.At least junior college degree with major in Chinese and administration field (counted as one advantage); 2. Be familiar with administration knowledge, office stuff and work procedures; 4. Be familiar with official document writing OFFICE and other software; 4. Be careful, responsible, honest. 

 

          

 


Address:NO 15 KANGGONG RD.ZHUJIAJIAO INDUSTRIAL ZONE.QINGPU.SHANGHAI.CHINA
Tel:021-59833578
Copyright:YGZC GROUP

永冠众诚集团
首页  >  人力资源  >  社会招聘

一、 上海永冠众诚新材料科技(集团)股份有限公司

                                                                                      企划文案

 招聘岗位  企划文案  工作地点 上海青浦  招聘人数   1名
 工作年限 2年以上   学历 大专及以上学历   性别 不限 
 任职要求:
1、大专以上学历,中文、新闻传媒等相关专业;2、具备2年以上企划工作经验;3、熟悉公文写作、档案管理及办公操作系统;4、熟悉各种媒体运营模式,良好的市场推广能力及活动策划经验;5、能独立思考策划方案,良好的沟通协调能力促进方案落地。
岗位职责:
1、负责企划文案的起草,在自有媒体渠道推送并分析总结效果;2、拓宽集团宣传媒介,以产品推介为重点,做好市场宣传推广;3、整理部门内部文件资料,做好归类存档工作;4、负责资料的搜集和整理分析工作;5、完成上级交办的其他工作。

                                                                                    外销跟单                                                      

 招聘岗位 外销跟单  工作地点 上海青浦  招聘人数   1名
 工作年限 2年以上   学历 大专及以上学历   性别 性别不限,25-35岁之间
任职要求:
性别不限,25-35岁之间,国际贸易或相关专业大专或以上学历,熟练的英语听、说、读、写能力,良好的沟通、表达能力,2年以上相关工作经验。
岗位职责:
维护国外客户定单,负责订单的下达,出货及收款,确保客户订单的按时出货和及时回款; 2、负责与客户的日常沟通协调,协助客户解决订单相关的各类问题; 3、负责与货代沟通,协调安排订舱、排载、上柜、报关等一系列出货工作。

                                                                                    采购专员      

 招聘岗位 采购专员  工作地点 上海青浦  招聘人数   1名
 工作年限 2年以上   学历 大专及以上学历   性别 不限

岗位职责:
1、主要负责进口原材料的采购;2、跟踪物料到位情况;3、采购物料对账、货款申请。

任职要求:
1、大专及以上文化程度 ,英语CET4级以上,有较强的写作表达能力;2、熟悉采购流程,熟悉ERP系统;3、 较强的沟通能力,踏实细心。

                                                                                    外销业务助理   

 招聘岗位 外销业务助理  工作地点 上海青浦  招聘人数   1名
 工作年限 2年以上   学历 大专及以上学历   性别 性别不限,25-35岁之间

岗位职责:
1、协助从事市场开发、外贸业务工作;2、协助业务员处理进出口订单,如产品的询价、报价,合同签订,订单跟踪,收款等。3、协助业务员进行相关单据处理;4、完成上级交办的其他事务性工作。
职位要求:
1、专科以上学历,国际贸易、商务英语等相关专业优先;2、英语CET4级以上,有较强的口语表达能力;3、工作细心,主动积极,责任心强,抗压性强,具有较强的进取精神和团队精神;4、有胶粘品行业的外贸经验及有国内外展会的经历者优先考虑。

 

 二、江西永冠科技发展有限公司

                                                                                           技术员    

 招聘岗位 技术员  工作地点 江西抚州 招聘人数   3名
 工作年限 2年以上   学历 高中及以上学历   性别 不限

岗位职责:
1. 严格遵守安全规范,操作各类实验测试仪器,对所负责的设备按要求进行保养以确保使用性能稳定;2. 独立完成测试并对实验数据进行初步分析;3. 在产品开发过程中协助上级对胶水、新产品进行测试和评估;4. 准备及整理技术部文件,简要撰写实验报告5. 确保工作场所符合“5S”要求。
职位要求:
1. 高中及以上学历,化学类、物理测试类相关专业;2. 相关实验室工作经验或优秀应届毕业生;3. 良好的英语读写和计算机操作技能(MS office);4 . 优秀的团队合作精神 。

                                                                                           行政文秘    

 招聘岗位 行政文秘   工作地点 江西抚州 招聘人数   1
 工作年限 2年以上   学历 大专及以上学历   性别 不限
岗位职责:
1、协助公司负责人完成公司行政事务工作;2、负责各项规章制度的监督与执行;3、协助公司负责人进行内务、安全管理、奖惩执行及其他行政服务类工作;4、做好材料收集、档案管理、文书起草、公文拟定、文件收发等工作;5、负责外联接待、接听来电、解答咨询和信息传递工作;6、公司负责人安排的其他工作。
任职资格:
1 大专及以上学历,中文及行政类专业优先考虑;2 熟悉办公室行政管理知识及工作流程;3 熟悉公文写作格式、熟练运用OFFICE等办公软件;4 工作仔细认真、责任心强、为人正直。真、责任心强、为人正直。

 

                     

 


地址:上海市青浦区朱家角工业园区康工路15号
服务热线:021-59833578
版权所有:永冠众诚集团
沪ICP备14020398号 营业执照公示
沪公网安备 31011802001917号