Shanghai YGZC New Materials Technology (Group) Co.
HOME  >  Human resources  >  Talent Building  
Talent is the foundation of company development and competitiveness. YG has always put talents as the first resource, dependence on talent as the fundamental premise of development, respect to talent as the fundamental principle of company, and the advancing the common development of YG and employees as the fundamental task of our talent strategy. As for the usage of talents in reality, YG is good at providing the stage where employees can make full use of their abilities and wisdom, so that full play is given to every talent, and full use is made of their abilities. Meanwhile with adopting various ways, we are devoted to improving our human resources management and the comprehensive quality of our talents, and promote the common development of YG and employees and let employees share the development fruits of YG. Finally common development will be achieved and the success shared.

Attracting talents with career: The charm of our platform has attracted many excellent talents. We continue diversifying our operational strategy and doing our utmost to build up the employee development platform and optimize YG planning development. Finally we will create a sound and positive work environment of quality so as to attract plenty of talents. 

      Appraising talents with performance: We will attach more importance to the project of quantitative performance and gradually improve our performance appraisal system so as to strengthen the evaluation mechanism for employees and display our strength with facts and data.

Motivating talents with remuneration: Continuous efforts are to be made to readjust and improve remuneration and benefits system so that it can be more reasonable and more scientific. Taking employee’s seniority, rank, position, actual performance, achievement, the local conditions, and industrial reality, etc into consideration, we work out corresponding and attractive remuneration and benefits system and standard.

Refining talents with responsibility: With career ambition driving talent development and responsibility sense guiding talent progress, we firmly uphold the talent management ideas that rough diamond needs to be refined, so do employees. Therefore all of them should be refined so that they have the courage to undertake task, challenges and responsibility and constantly improve themselves.

Address:NO 15 KANGGONG RD.ZHUJIAJIAO INDUSTRIAL ZONE.QINGPU.SHANGHAI.CHINA
Tel:021-59833578
Copyright:YGZC GROUP

永冠众诚集团
首页  >  人力资源  >  人才建设
       人才是企业发展之本、竞争之本。永冠视人才为企业第一资源,把依靠人才作为企业发展的根本前提,把尊重人才作为企业发展的根本准则,把推进企业和员工共同发展作为人才战略的根本任务。在人力资源实践活动中,永冠善于为各类人才提供充分施展才华的舞台,做到人尽其才,才尽其用。同时,通过各种有效途径,不断提高企业人力资源管理水平和人才的综合素养,促进企业与员工的互相发展,并让员工分享企业发展成果,实现共同发展,共享成功。
        以事业吸引人才:平台的磁性作用是优秀人才趋之若鹜的,永冠不断拓展经营战略,全力搭建员工发展平台,优化集团规划性建设,创造优质、健康、向上的工作环境吸引人才。
以绩效评价人才:着力推进绩效“量化”工程,逐步完善集团绩效考核体系,健全员工评价机制,以事实说明能力,用数据证明实力。
       以薪酬激励人才:不断调整和完善合理、科学的工资报酬福利体系。从员工的资历、职级、岗位及实际表现和工作成绩等方面,结合本地区和同行业的实际情况,制订相应的、具有吸引力的工资报酬福利标准和制度。
       以责任锤炼人才:以事业心带动人才发展,以责任心牵引人才进步,牢固树立“玉不琢不成器”的人才管理意识,培养员工勇于担当、善于挑战的责任感,不断磨练提升自身能力。

地址:上海市青浦区朱家角工业园区康工路15号
服务热线:021-59833578
版权所有:永冠众诚集团
沪ICP备14020398号 营业执照公示
沪公网安备 31011802001917号