Shanghai YGZC New Materials Technology (Group) Co.
Home  >  About YGZC  >  Company Management

Ⅰ. Company Profile
(One) Basic Information
SHANGHAI YONGGUAN ADHESIVE PRODUCTIONS CORP.,LTD,was set up in 2002, and now it boasts two production base of the Zhujiajiao Industrial Park in Qingpu district Shanghai and Yuanshangang Industrial Park in Dongxiang county, Fuzhou city, Jiangxi province respectively and with a total area of about 262,000m2 and over 1600 employees. In May 2014, it completed its share reform and on 15 September, 2014, it was listed on the New Three Board (New OTCBB) with its share code being 831135.

Our company is specialized in producing various middle-and high end adhesive products which are environmental friendly, and among of all products pipeline tape serves as our knockout one which is widely used in the field of tape industry at home and ranks on the top abroad. With using the advanced management system of ERP, advantage of excellent supporting industrial chain and equipments for large-scale production, we have won trust from our partners and customers in terms of time, quality, cost and service. Around 90% of our products are exported to many countries and regions with Japan, Europe, America and other developed regions as the main destination and Southeast Asia, Central East, Australia and South America as the side destination. Since 2007, our sales volume and revenue tax have enjoyed an annual increase of over 30% and the former reached RMB655 million in 2014.

(Two) The History Evolution of Our Company

1995 – 2001  Our company, formerly known as Cangnan Longgang Andeli Tape Factory in Wenzhon, was set up in 1995 with the business focus on OPP sealing tape, printing tape and PE protective tape; 

2001 – 2003  We started producing hot-melt and pressure-sensitive duct tape with only coating machine being available;

2003 – 2004  We started having our first laminating machine of independent design ( this was also the first set in Chinese tape industry.), which broke our dependence on importing duct tape from Taiwan; 

2004 – 2005  We started producing hot-melt and pressure-sensitive tape of our own design, which changed the fact that the glue purchased was uncertain in quality and high in cost;

2005 – 2006  We started adopting the product diversification strategy and producing hot-melt and pressure-sensitive tape of double-side (carpet, PP, IXPE), hot-melt and pressure-sensitive tape of aluminum foil and hot-melt and pressure-sensitive masking tape;

2006 – 2007  In order to meet Japanese market demand, we started producing cleaning tape and kraft paper tape, and set up our first branch factory;

2007 – 2008  We started our R&D on the blended masking tape of synthetic rubber and natural rubber and made efforts to put the natural rubber duct tape in production, and we set up our second branch factory;

2008 – 2009  We started making efforts to put the hot-melt and pressure-sensitive OPP tape, and it was forecasted that the trial production success would be in October 2010. We set up our third branch factory;

2010 – 2011  The trial production of natural rubber duct tape succeeded, and the first German NOSON hot-melt coating head was successful in trial operation, and our blended tape of synthetic rubber and natural rubber succeeded;

We started producing the hot-melt and pressure-sensitive masking tape in a large. Meanwhile we developed the masking tape of Acrylic type; 

2011 – 2014  In order to further strengthen our competitiveness of paper tape and reduce the land limit, we invested RMB180 million in purchasing a piece of land of about 220,000m2 in Jiangxi province. Jiangxi YG Technology Development Co., Ltd was put into use;

We were listed on the New Three Board (New OTCBB) in 2014. 

(Three) Technology Advantage

In 2009, our company was conferred as Shanghai High-tech Enterprise, Shanghai Little Technology Giant Incubator and Shanghai Qingpu Technology R&D Central Enterprise. We boast a R&D team of about 60 technicians, most of who have obtained college degree and above and worked in this industry for a long time with corresponding expertise, experience and R&D ability. So far 10 of our products have been conferred “invention” patent and several “utility” patents. In 2014, we applied for another 14 invention patents. Additionally, we have passed many certifications such as ISO9001-2008, REACH, America UL, Canada CSA, EU ROHS, Global BSCI, etc, and met the SGS.

(Four)  Our Main Products

Our main products include duct tape, cleaning tape, masking tape, PVC electrical tape, kraft paper tape, OPP sealing tape. And our industrial chain has also been fully developed with new fields such as paper making, special paper processing, plastic injection, glue manufacturing, pipe manufacturing, cardboard box manufacturing, printing, packing and design.  

Ⅱ Forecast on Future Development

Fierce competition exists in our domestic tape industry, but most enterprises only produce low-end products. With the economic development at home, various high-tech products of different types such as improved version, special version, reaction version and nano version ( all kinds of pressure-sensitive glue and tape for electronics, anti-counterfeiting, heat- and cold-resistant and medical use) will enjoy a good market. As present, we have mastered the core technology with a certain scale capacity, and based on what have achieved we will launch new products of our own brand in future and make great efforts to tap our domestic market. Additionally we are planning to carry out the phase Ⅱconstruction of Jiangxi base ( to upgrade the industrial chain of masking tape and PVC tape and to implement project of scale production), the Nanxun project in Huzhou city Zhejiang province (the OPP film production and projects of coating tape and tapes processing), Xiaoshan project in Zhejiang (medical use tape), the reconstruction project of R&D headquarters in Shanghai, and finally we are to be listed on the Main Board of IPO.


Address:NO 15 KANGGONG RD.ZHUJIAJIAO INDUSTRIAL ZONE.QINGPU.SHANGHAI.CHINA
Tel:021-59833578
Copyright:YGZC GROUP

永冠众诚集团
首页  >  关于永冠  >  公司管理

一、企业介绍:

(一)基本情况:

      上海永冠众诚新材料科技(集团)股份有限公司成立于2002年,公司现拥有上海市青浦区朱家角工业园与江西抚州市东乡县源山岗工业园区两大生产基地,合计占地面积三百九十三亩,现有职工一千六百余人。公司于20145月完成股改,并于2014915日挂牌新三板,股票代码831135
公司主要生产中高档环保型各种胶粘制品,其中管道胶带是我司拳头产品,在该胶带领域内属国内最大,世界前列。我们具有先进的“ERP”管理软件系统,具有优势的产业链配套,拥有规模化生产的设备,以时间、品质、成本、服务赢得了诚信。产品90%用于出口,主要以日本、欧洲、美国等发达地区为主,同时兼销东南亚,中东,澳洲、南美等一些国家和地区。销售额和利税自2007年以来平均每年30%以上的速度递增,2014销售额达6.55亿元。

(二)公司的历史沿革:

1、1995-2001年:公司前身为温州苍南县龙港安得利胶带厂,1995年成立公司主要生产OPP封箱胶带,印刷胶带,PE保护膜胶带。
2、2001-2003年:开始生产热熔压敏布基胶带,仅有涂布机。
3、2003-2004年:开始有了第一台自研的淋膜机器(在中国胶带行业也是第一台),打破了当时布基胶带基材依靠台湾进口的被动局面。
4、2004-2005年:开始生产自制热熔压敏胶,改变外购胶水质量不稳定和高成本的局势。
5、2005-2006年:开始生产双面类的热熔压敏胶带(地毯,PPIXPE)热熔压敏铝箔胶带,热熔压敏美文纸胶带,实行产品的多元化。
6、2006-2007年:为配合日本市场需求开始生产清洁胶带,牛皮纸胶带,第一分厂建立。
7、2007-2008年:开始研发合成橡胶与天然橡胶混合型的美纹纸胶带,筹备投产天然橡胶 布基胶带,第二分厂建立。
8、2009-2010年:开始筹备投产热熔压敏OPP胶带,预计2010年,10月份试产成功,第三分厂建立。
9、2010-2011年:天然橡胶布基胶带试产成功,第一台德国NOSON的热熔涂布头试机成功,合成天然混合胶带成功。热熔压敏胶美纹纸胶带进入大规模生产,同时我们也开发了亚克力型的美纹纸胶带。
10、2011-2014年:为了进一步增强纸类胶带竞争力,减缓场地限制,在江西投资1.8亿,拿地330余亩,江西永冠科技发展有限公司投产开工。

11、2014年在新三板成功挂牌上市。

(三)技术优势:

      2009年公司经批准成为上海市高新技术企业上海市科技小巨人培育企业上海市青浦区技术研发中心企业。我们拥有自己的研发队伍,公司拥有近60人的专业研发技术人员团队,基本拥有大专以上学历,在行业内有较长工作时间,具备相应的专业知识、经验及研发能力。公司产品已获得十项发明型专利,多项实用型专利,2015年,公司新增申报了14项发明专利。先后通过ISO9001-2008质量认证,REACH认证、美国UL认证、加拿大CSA认证、欧盟ROHS环保认证、全球BSCI社会责任体系认证等,并符合SGS认证标准。

(四)公司的主要产品:

       公司主要生产的胶带:布基胶带 清洁胶带  、美纹纸胶带、  PVC电工胶带  、牛皮纸胶带 OPP封箱胶带,目前公司产业链已经从简单的胶带生产扩展到以:造纸、特种纸处理、注塑、制胶、制管、纸箱制造及印刷、包装制作及设计全产业链覆盖。

二、未来发展预期

      国内胶粘带行业的竞争较为激烈,但绝大部分企业生产产品的档次较低,随着国内经济的发展,各类改进型、特种型、反应型、纳米型等高新技术产品(如电子、防伪、耐热耐寒、医用等各种压敏胶及胶带)将获得较大的市场空间。公司掌握了核心生产技术,具有一定的规模化生产能力,未来公司在现有ODM/ OEM客户的基础上,将发展自有品牌产品,并大力开拓国内市场。公司拟在江西基地进行二期建设(美纹纸及PVC胶带产业链升级及规模化生产项目)、浙江湖州南浔项目(OPP薄膜生产、胶带涂布及各类胶带加工项目)、浙江萧山项目(医用胶带)、上海研发总部改造项目等,最终在IPO主板上市。


地址:上海市青浦区朱家角工业园区康工路15号
服务热线:021-59833578
版权所有:永冠众诚集团
沪ICP备14020398号 营业执照公示
沪公网安备 31011802001917号