Shanghai YGZC New Materials Technology (Group) Co.
Home  >  About YGZC  >  Group Profile

SHANGHAI YONGGUAN ADHESIVE PRODUCTS CORP.,LTD.,formerly known as Shanghai YG Adhesive Products Co., Ltd, was set up in August 2002 and serves as a comprehensive solution provider in the adhesive industry. On 15 September, 2014, it was officially listed on the New Three Board (New OTCBB) after being approved by the National Share Reform Center of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises.

Carrier Construction:
At present, the Group boasts two production bases of Shanghai and Jiangxi with an area of about 26,667m2 and 220,000m2 respectively and over 1300 employees. There many workshops in these two bases including workshops for paper making, textile, plastic coating, ionic coating, glue manufacturing, glue coating, paper tube, cardboard box and packing. Therefore, It is a tape manufacturer with perfect industrial chain and complete infrastructure

Organizational Management:At present, we have been approved by ISO9001 and enjoy the integrated system of OA as well as development and management team of remote video, which has paid a solid foundation for our grouping development. In addition, the ERP management system has been used throughout the whole industrial chain, and  from the raw materials to finished products, every stage is under strict control and every link is connected with each other, so that products from YG can become better and even perfect.

Technology Certification:We have passed a series of certification such as UL, CSA, CE, Reach and Rosh. Meanwhile we also attach more importance to R&D and innovation. With that in mind, we have been conferred 7 invention patents and titles such as Shanghai High-tech Enterprise, Shanghai Little Technology Giant Incubator and Shanghai Qingpu Technology R&D Central Enterprise , and we also have transformed for projects with fruitful achievements.

Circular Economy:with devoting to building ourselves up as a resource-saving and environmental friendly enterprise, we have achieved high efficiency of recycling raw materials with the daily average recycling rate of solvent exceeding 85%. Finally the max economic returns and social benefits have been realized with low investment, high efficiency and the lowest cost. 

Brand Pursuing:Through upholding the principle of “developing with technology, surviving with quality and profiting with efficiency”, we have won appreciation from customers and realized sustainable development of our enterprise. As we have always operated in accordance with the law and standard, no serious quality accident has happened since our founding. Every people from YG know in their hearts that it is our brand goal to pursue great development and win global reputation. 


Address:NO 15 KANGGONG RD.ZHUJIAJIAO INDUSTRIAL ZONE.QINGPU.SHANGHAI.CHINA
Tel:021-59833578
Copyright:YGZC GROUP

永冠众诚集团
首页  >  关于永冠  >  集团概况

      上海永冠众诚新材料科技(集团)股份有限公司前身为上海永冠胶粘制品股份有限公司,成立于2002年8月。是一家综合性胶粘行业解决方案提供商。公司在2014年9月15日,顺利通过“全国中小企业股改中心”的审批,于“新三板”正式挂牌上市。

载体建设: 目前,集团拥有上海和江西两大生产基地,分别占地40亩和330亩,总员工人数超过1300人,基地设有造纸车间、纺织车间、涂塑车间、涂离型车间、制胶车间、涂胶车间、纸管车间、纸箱车间以及包装车间。是一家产业链完善、基础设施齐全的胶带制造商。

组织管理 :公司通过ISO9001管理体系认证,拥有OA集成办公系统以及远程视频开发管理团队,为企业集团化发展奠定了扎实的基础。ERP管理系统更是贯穿整个产业链,从原材料到成品出库,层层把控、环环相扣,使得永冠的产品品质日臻完善。

技术认证 :公司通过UL,CSA,CE,Reach,Rosh等产品认证,同时非常注重产品的研发和创新,是上海市高新技能企业、上海市科技小巨人培育企业、上海市青浦区技术研发中心企业,,获批发明专利7个,实现高转化项目4个。

循环经济 :公司致力于发展资源节约型、环境友好型企业,原材料回收利用成效显著,其中溶剂日平均回收率保持在85%以上。实现了低投入、高利用,以最小的成本获得最大的经济效益和社会效益。

品牌追求: 公司秉承“以技术谋发展、以质量求生存、以效率争利润”的品质标准,在行业当中赢得了客户好评和企业的持续发展。公司一直以来守法经营、规范运作,成立至今未发生一起严重质量事故。因为每一位永冠人时刻铭记着“宏图永发展,声誉冠五洲”的品牌目标。


地址:上海市青浦区朱家角工业园区康工路15号
服务热线:021-59833578
版权所有:永冠众诚集团
沪ICP备14020398号 营业执照公示
沪公网安备 31011802001917号